Committee Members

The Greenbelt Labor Day Festival Committee is a volunteer organization whose members plan and organize the Greenbelt Labor Day Festival.

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held in room 114 at the Greenbelt Community Center, located at 15 Crescent Road, Greenbelt, MD 20770.

2017 Meeting Schedule
Tuesday, January 10 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 21 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 11 at 7:30pm
Monday, May 8 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 13 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 11 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 25 at 7:30pm – room 112
Tuesday, August 1 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 8 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 15 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 22 at 7:30pm – room 103
Thursday, August 31 at 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10 at 7:30pm

Follow us on Facebook or Twitter to receive updates on meeting dates and times. You may also subscribe to receive email updates at the bottom of this page.

2016 Board of Directors
Linda Ivy – President
Keith Zevallos – Vice President, Photo Show
Diane Siegel – Treasurer
Carol Goddard – Secretary, Facilities
Barbara Chadwick – At-Large Board Member, Booths
Donna Peterson – At-Large Board Member, Craft Fair
Lester Whitmer – At-Large Board Member, Shuttle


2016 Committee Members
Tom Baker – Art Show
Cindy Cummings – Webmaster
Barbara Hamilton – Bingo
Butch Hicks – Parade/Greenbelt American Legion Picnic
Kelly Ivy – Entertainment
Davina Johnson – Shuttle
Frank Kellaher – Public Works Liaison
Capt. Tom Kemp – Police Department Liaison
Sylvia Lewis – Opening Ceremonies
Kathy Reynolds
Jennifer Robinson – Information Day
Margaret Stricklett – Rising Stars Performance Showcase
Rebekah Sutfin – Recreation Department Liaison
Jim Tilton  – Parade Marshall, Radio Club
Mary Ann Tretler – Bingo
Wayne Williams – Historian
Brian York – Shuttle
Jane Young – Recycling
Bob Zugby – Outstanding Citizen

Vacancies:
Assistant to the Booth Chairperson


Additional Information
Bylaws
Amendments