Labor Day Festival Committee

The Greenbelt Labor Day Festival Committee is a volunteer organization whose members plan and organize the Greenbelt Labor Day Festival.

During the pandemic, meetings were held via Zoom. We are now having hybrid meetings each Tuesday at 7:30 PM. For information on inperson meetings, please send email to

Follow us on Facebook or Twitter to receive updates on meeting dates and times. You may also subscribe to receive email updates at the bottom of this page.

2021 Board of Directors
Linda Ivy – President
Keith Zevallos – Vice President, Photo Show
Diane Siegel – Treasurer
Amy Knesel – Secretary, Information Day

Donna Peterson – At-Large Board Member, Craft Fair
Jim Tilton – At-Large Board Member, Parade Marshall, Radio Club
Mary Ann Tretler – At-Large Board Member, Bingo

2021 Committee Members
Mona Atari – Art Show
Karen Yoho – Webmaster
Rose Commins – Recreation Department Liaison
Davina Johnson – Food Trucks and Events
Kathy Reynolds
Wayne Williams – Historian
Bob Zugby – Outstanding Citizen
Jane Young – Green Team


Additional Information